play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dalestorth Motors

At Dalestorth Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dalestorth Motors

Dalestorth Motors
5
4.6

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Jessie J on 16 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Ford Fiesta from Jordan at Dalestorth several weeks (approaching months) ago and couldn't be happier. Friendly and honest service from the very beginning and very helpful with any queries I had. Car runs just as it should and there were no surprising costs or trips to the garage after the sale, which makes a nice change. They even went as far as to sell me a better version of the car that I was initially viewing as one came in on the day I went to purchase and they didn't hike up the price like some garages would! Love the new car, it's perfect, and I am very happy with the service provided. Would highly recommend that anyone looking for a trusted seller try Dalestorth motors for their next vehicle.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Jessie, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Really great service. Can highly recommend.

    By Edward C on 10 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a replacement car as the one I previously owned packed up. I came across a really good car advertused by Dalestorth Motor's and enquired about a viewing. Upon viewing and from the immaculate condition of the car I decided to purchase it without hesitation. I am very happy with it and very happy with the level of service received by Jordan at Dalestorth Motors.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Edward, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Friendly, Helpful, service.

    By Emma D on 09 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Honest friendly service from start to finish. They answered all my Questions and worked to get the car ready and mot'd quickly. Didn't feel in any way pressured at all and I felt that he listened to me and helped me find the car I wanted. Ive been looking for a car for a while and some garages have actually been quite condescending and tried to fob me off with heaps of junk because I'm a woman. Didn't have this at all with Dalestorth Motors. Lots of choice on the forecourt and excellent customer services. Would recommend 100%.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Emma, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Christopher F on 09 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a BMW 318 convertible 2006 from Jordan the owner, fantastic service as I work silly hours he offered to keep the garage open past closing time no faults with the car, if I had a question that he didn't know the answer to he'd make an effort to find out and even after I brought the car he offered to order me a new glove box handle with no cost to me as it was damaged, good communication and always happy to help I'd recommend this garage to anyone who wants a good long lasting motor from a friendly honest garage.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Christopher, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta titanium

    By Mehmet Emin B on 09 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    fantastic service from the first phone call to the end of sale, would definitely recommend this place. Excellent service.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Mehmet, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


‹ Prev Next ›