play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dalestorth Motors

At Dalestorth Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dalestorth Motors

Dalestorth Motors
5
4.6

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend.

    By Mrs J on 12 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine, helpful and reliable people. Easy to deal with, excellent communication. I would recommend.


  • 5

    Just bought a Mercedes 1.7 A class

    By Adrian R on 24 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased a car from Dalestorth Motors. I must say the customer service was exceptional. Jordan and his sales team were helpful, friendly & knowledgeably. No pushy sales people. It was the first time I have bought a car at Dalestorh Motors and it wont be the last. On the day of collection of my MERCEDES A CLASS car it had been cleaned & valeted. The price was great and even got a 3 month warranty with it. I would highly recommend this company for your next car purchase.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 12/11/18

    Dear Adrian, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Kia sorento 4x4

    By Robin C on 01 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Kia Sorento off Jordan at Dalestorth and part exchanged my old Vauxhall against it, dealer was very friendly and helpful even offering to get it valeted before picked up, Unfortunately after 2 days of ownership the radiator let go leaving it to be recovered to avoid any damage to the engine. my car was taken to my local garage where we always use, on telling Jordan what had happened he said he would pay for a new radiator even though it had gone to another garage for the work. Can say any more great garage and top man Jordan for helping me out. I would recommend dalestorth to all my mates.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Robin, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Honest and reliable garage

    By Robert M on 22 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good honest people to dal with . Car was good value for money and we've had no issues with it , would use again

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Robert, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By hannah L on 03 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very recently got a car from here and was extremely impressed with the customer service. The staff as a whole go out of their way to make buying a car a great experience and make sure the car is in fantastic condition. Absolutely love my new car and would definitely get my next car from here. Very grateful!

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 04/09/18

    Hi Hannah, Thank you very much for the kind review. Was a pleasure dealing with you. Enjoy. Dalestorth Motors


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lorna C on 01 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently purchased a car from dalestorth motors and I could only speak highly of them. Any questions i had were answered straight away. I could only collect my car after hours due to my work commitments and the salesman was very flexible and 're opened the garage for me, I even received a phone call from dalestorth a few days later asking how everything was and making sure i was still happy with my purchase. I would very confidently recommend to friends and family. FANTASTIC service.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Lorna, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    I recommend

    By Liviu P on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    He is the best,very good car ,very cheap,help me a lot ,i recommend,regards

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Liviu, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    MANY THANKS

    By THOMAS J on 09 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I usually only buy from main dealers after a bad experience from an independent, however I thought I would give it another go! I was speaking with Jordan who made the whole process was seamless… very happy with my new car

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Thomas, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Dodgy dealer

    By Vicky B on 28 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    CAUTION...stay well away from this dealer they're so nice whilst taking your cash they sold me a faulty car with faulty breaks(abs) had no end of problems with the car took back several times to be fixed was fobbed off, asked for money back within 30 days of purchase they totally refused money back with threatening attitude ,they were extremely rude ,dealer had the car in his possesion for months refusing to give me a refund took months to get my money back from c.c because of them lieing ...since then found an excellent dealer who knows how to treat customers ....I would never trust this dealer ...

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Vicky, Thank you for leaving this review. We are very sorry you have experienced a problem with your purchased vehicle. The complaints department have been made aware of your review so that we can avoid any such scenario in the future. We pride ourselves on giving excellent customer service and excellent value for money. Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Jaguar x type

    By Pete T on 16 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a jaguar x type from Jordan and Carl couldn’t of been a better experience. Helpful and most of all knowledgable. Had a problem with the car a few days after purchase but a phone call to Jordan and he arranged for it to be sorted with a local garage near my home. Excellent service and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Pete, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company