play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dalestorth Motors

At Dalestorth Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dalestorth Motors

Dalestorth Motors
5
4.6

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Terrible experience

    By Emma L on 21 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car after a month my Ownership was called into question by police. The garage were not helpful at all no refund offered, no exchange of car .. I can not sell or part exchange the car This is a truthfull review of my experience with this garage


  • 5

    New customer

    By Bob C on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car very happy, vauxhall meriva , would recommend this garage to friends and family no problem. Thank you to you both.


  • 5

    Avoid at all cost

    By Mrs L on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car from these guys and at first they seemed lovely. Then I test drive the car and raised a few issues I had with the car, they had the car after leaving a deposit and had all the time to fix the problems I raised. I picked the car up and the problems were still there, i then got in contact with Jordan and he said "I will sort it" then ignored me for 2 weeks then I asked again and got the same response again, I then went down and spoke to him face to face and he said the same again, I then turn up on the day and the doors locked and no one is in, so I ask again and get ignored. Long story short I spent £300 on getting the car fixed when I shouldn't have. AVOID THIS GARAGE LIKE THE BLACK PLAGUE!!! Cannot be trusted, take your money then ignore you.


  • 5

    BMW 120D 58reg

    By Lee C on 30 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What a nice experience me and my girlfriend had when we bought our car from The garage,So friendly and helpful.. made it so stress free when we picked it up. Thank you


  • 5

    Would recommend.

    By Mrs J on 12 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine, helpful and reliable people. Easy to deal with, excellent communication. I would recommend.


  • 5

    Just bought a Mercedes 1.7 A class

    By Adrian R on 24 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased a car from Dalestorth Motors. I must say the customer service was exceptional. Jordan and his sales team were helpful, friendly & knowledgeably. No pushy sales people. It was the first time I have bought a car at Dalestorh Motors and it wont be the last. On the day of collection of my MERCEDES A CLASS car it had been cleaned & valeted. The price was great and even got a 3 month warranty with it. I would highly recommend this company for your next car purchase.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 12/11/18

    Dear Adrian, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Kia sorento 4x4

    By Robin C on 01 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Kia Sorento off Jordan at Dalestorth and part exchanged my old Vauxhall against it, dealer was very friendly and helpful even offering to get it valeted before picked up, Unfortunately after 2 days of ownership the radiator let go leaving it to be recovered to avoid any damage to the engine. my car was taken to my local garage where we always use, on telling Jordan what had happened he said he would pay for a new radiator even though it had gone to another garage for the work. Can say any more great garage and top man Jordan for helping me out. I would recommend dalestorth to all my mates.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Robin, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Honest and reliable garage

    By Robert M on 22 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good honest people to dal with . Car was good value for money and we've had no issues with it , would use again

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Robert, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By hannah L on 03 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very recently got a car from here and was extremely impressed with the customer service. The staff as a whole go out of their way to make buying a car a great experience and make sure the car is in fantastic condition. Absolutely love my new car and would definitely get my next car from here. Very grateful!

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 04/09/18

    Hi Hannah, Thank you very much for the kind review. Was a pleasure dealing with you. Enjoy. Dalestorth Motors


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lorna C on 01 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently purchased a car from dalestorth motors and I could only speak highly of them. Any questions i had were answered straight away. I could only collect my car after hours due to my work commitments and the salesman was very flexible and 're opened the garage for me, I even received a phone call from dalestorth a few days later asking how everything was and making sure i was still happy with my purchase. I would very confidently recommend to friends and family. FANTASTIC service.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Lorna, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company