play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dalestorth Motors

At Dalestorth Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dalestorth Motors

Dalestorth Motors
5
4.5

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    try the rest buy the best from here

    By KEITH L on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    no pressure sales honest sellers i bought a low mileage renault from these guys and cannot fault the service i recieved i would certainly reccomend to family friends and the general public i have had a exellent transaction and wont hesitate to use again


  • 5

    Good service

    By JOHN F on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and caring service. A pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 12/11/18

    Dear John, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Would recommend to friends and family.

    By Ben B on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, no hassles. Car is exactly the same as advertised.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Ben, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Aygo buyer

    By Tara O on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought my car from here and have to say the service is above and beyond any Iv had previously. Any small issues we picked up on the car when we came to visit were all corrected and shown to us as proof of being delt with. We even received a call a few days later to check we were happy with the car and told that if a issue arose to go straight back for him to deal with it. Would be very happy to recommend to friends and family 5 star service

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Tara, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Great Dealer! Would definitely recommend!

    By Paul M on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer! Good service, open and honest would definitely recommend. Wish all car dealers were like this! Car was exactly as described (if not better) and dealer even called a few days letter to check I was still happy with it.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Paul, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Dalestorth Motors

    By Kellie S on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car. Runs as they said, couldn't fault them. Always stay communicating and answer any questions I have. Made a young driver feel super comfortable buying from them. Thanks again.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Kellie, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Mr W on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought zafira from Jordan and Carl at Dalestorth motors, very helpful with sorting tax and purchase. Fast and reliable for any issues. Genuine dealer. Fantastic work guys.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Mr W, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Fabulous! 👋

    By Emily W on 26 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for my second car as my two years probation was almost up, So i spoke to my stepdad who suggested Dalestorth Motors as he had previously been here. Honesty and transparency is a major thing for me and it was delivered. I spoke to the manager and went through my options with him, he suggested it would be easier to buy outright if i could as opposed to finance. So i decided that was the best option! I test drove my car that day with my stepdad and we decided that I had found the best one for me. During test driving we noticed a few issues, however the car was reduced, so we spoke about the few issues it had. Because the car was reduced we offered them the full price to do the work that needed doing and he agreed. On the day I went to collect my car (just under a week from picking it and paying my deposit) I arrived and we sorted my paper work and went through any questions I had. I was told if i have any queries to contact. Thank you x


  • 5

    Terrible experience

    By Emma L on 21 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car after a month my Ownership was called into question by police. The garage were not helpful at all no refund offered, no exchange of car .. I can not sell or part exchange the car This is a truthfull review of my experience with this garage


  • 5

    New customer

    By Bob C on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car very happy, vauxhall meriva , would recommend this garage to friends and family no problem. Thank you to you both.


‹ Prev Next ›