play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dalestorth Motors

At Dalestorth Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dalestorth Motors

Dalestorth Motors
5
4.7

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend to friends and family.

    By Ben B on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, no hassles. Car is exactly the same as advertised.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Ben, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Aygo buyer

    By Tara O on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought my car from here and have to say the service is above and beyond any Iv had previously. Any small issues we picked up on the car when we came to visit were all corrected and shown to us as proof of being delt with. We even received a call a few days later to check we were happy with the car and told that if a issue arose to go straight back for him to deal with it. Would be very happy to recommend to friends and family 5 star service

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Tara, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Great Dealer! Would definitely recommend!

    By Paul M on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer! Good service, open and honest would definitely recommend. Wish all car dealers were like this! Car was exactly as described (if not better) and dealer even called a few days letter to check I was still happy with it.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Paul, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Dalestorth Motors

    By Kellie S on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car. Runs as they said, couldn't fault them. Always stay communicating and answer any questions I have. Made a young driver feel super comfortable buying from them. Thanks again.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Kellie, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Mr W on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought zafira from Jordan and Carl at Dalestorth motors, very helpful with sorting tax and purchase. Fast and reliable for any issues. Genuine dealer. Fantastic work guys.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Mr W, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Kia sorento 4x4

    By Robin C on 01 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Kia Sorento off Jordan at Dalestorth and part exchanged my old Vauxhall against it, dealer was very friendly and helpful even offering to get it valeted before picked up, Unfortunately after 2 days of ownership the radiator let go leaving it to be recovered to avoid any damage to the engine. my car was taken to my local garage where we always use, on telling Jordan what had happened he said he would pay for a new radiator even though it had gone to another garage for the work. Can say any more great garage and top man Jordan for helping me out. I would recommend dalestorth to all my mates.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Robin, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Honest and reliable garage

    By Robert M on 22 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good honest people to dal with . Car was good value for money and we've had no issues with it , would use again

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Robert, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By hannah L on 03 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very recently got a car from here and was extremely impressed with the customer service. The staff as a whole go out of their way to make buying a car a great experience and make sure the car is in fantastic condition. Absolutely love my new car and would definitely get my next car from here. Very grateful!

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 04/09/18

    Hi Hannah, Thank you very much for the kind review. Was a pleasure dealing with you. Enjoy. Dalestorth Motors


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lorna C on 01 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently purchased a car from dalestorth motors and I could only speak highly of them. Any questions i had were answered straight away. I could only collect my car after hours due to my work commitments and the salesman was very flexible and 're opened the garage for me, I even received a phone call from dalestorth a few days later asking how everything was and making sure i was still happy with my purchase. I would very confidently recommend to friends and family. FANTASTIC service.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Lorna, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    I recommend

    By Liviu P on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    He is the best,very good car ,very cheap,help me a lot ,i recommend,regards

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Liviu, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


‹ Prev Next ›