play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dalestorth Motors

At Dalestorth Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dalestorth Motors

Dalestorth Motors
5
4.7

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Aygo buyer

    By Tara O on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought my car from here and have to say the service is above and beyond any Iv had previously. Any small issues we picked up on the car when we came to visit were all corrected and shown to us as proof of being delt with. We even received a call a few days later to check we were happy with the car and told that if a issue arose to go straight back for him to deal with it. Would be very happy to recommend to friends and family 5 star service


  • 5

    Great Dealer! Would definitely recommend!

    By Paul M on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer! Good service, open and honest would definitely recommend. Wish all car dealers were like this! Car was exactly as described (if not better) and dealer even called a few days letter to check I was still happy with it.


  • 5

    Dalestorth Motors

    By Kellie S on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car. Runs as they said, couldn't fault them. Always stay communicating and answer any questions I have. Made a young driver feel super comfortable buying from them. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Mr W on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought zafira from Jordan and Carl at Dalestorth motors, very helpful with sorting tax and purchase. Fast and reliable for any issues. Genuine dealer. Fantastic work guys.


  • 5

    I recommend

    By Liviu P on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    He is the best,very good car ,very cheap,help me a lot ,i recommend,regards


  • 5

    MANY THANKS

    By THOMAS J on 09 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I usually only buy from main dealers after a bad experience from an independent, however I thought I would give it another go! I was speaking with Jordan who made the whole process was seamless… very happy with my new car


  • 5

    Dodgy dealer

    By Vicky B on 28 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    CAUTION...stay well away from this dealer they're so nice whilst taking your cash they sold me a faulty car with faulty breaks(abs) had no end of problems with the car took back several times to be fixed was fobbed off, asked for money back within 30 days of purchase they totally refused money back with threatening attitude ,they were extremely rude ,dealer had the car in his possesion for months refusing to give me a refund took months to get my money back from c.c because of them lieing ...since then found an excellent dealer who knows how to treat customers ....I would never trust this dealer ...


  • 5

    Jaguar x type

    By Pete T on 16 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a jaguar x type from Jordan and Carl couldn’t of been a better experience. Helpful and most of all knowledgable. Had a problem with the car a few days after purchase but a phone call to Jordan and he arranged for it to be sorted with a local garage near my home. Excellent service and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Jessie J on 16 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Ford Fiesta from Jordan at Dalestorth several weeks (approaching months) ago and couldn't be happier. Friendly and honest service from the very beginning and very helpful with any queries I had. Car runs just as it should and there were no surprising costs or trips to the garage after the sale, which makes a nice change. They even went as far as to sell me a better version of the car that I was initially viewing as one came in on the day I went to purchase and they didn't hike up the price like some garages would! Love the new car, it's perfect, and I am very happy with the service provided. Would highly recommend that anyone looking for a trusted seller try Dalestorth motors for their next vehicle.


  • 5

    Really great service. Can highly recommend.

    By Edward C on 10 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a replacement car as the one I previously owned packed up. I came across a really good car advertused by Dalestorth Motor's and enquired about a viewing. Upon viewing and from the immaculate condition of the car I decided to purchase it without hesitation. I am very happy with it and very happy with the level of service received by Jordan at Dalestorth Motors.


‹ Prev Next ›