play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dalestorth Motors

At Dalestorth Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dalestorth Motors

Dalestorth Motors
5
4.7

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    try the rest buy the best from here

    By KEITH L on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    no pressure sales honest sellers i bought a low mileage renault from these guys and cannot fault the service i recieved i would certainly reccomend to family friends and the general public i have had a exellent transaction and wont hesitate to use again


  • 5

    Good service

    By JOHN F on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and caring service. A pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 12/11/18

    Dear John, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Would recommend to friends and family.

    By Ben B on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, no hassles. Car is exactly the same as advertised.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Ben, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Aygo buyer

    By Tara O on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought my car from here and have to say the service is above and beyond any Iv had previously. Any small issues we picked up on the car when we came to visit were all corrected and shown to us as proof of being delt with. We even received a call a few days later to check we were happy with the car and told that if a issue arose to go straight back for him to deal with it. Would be very happy to recommend to friends and family 5 star service

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Tara, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Great Dealer! Would definitely recommend!

    By Paul M on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer! Good service, open and honest would definitely recommend. Wish all car dealers were like this! Car was exactly as described (if not better) and dealer even called a few days letter to check I was still happy with it.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Paul, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Dalestorth Motors

    By Kellie S on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car. Runs as they said, couldn't fault them. Always stay communicating and answer any questions I have. Made a young driver feel super comfortable buying from them. Thanks again.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Kellie, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Mr W on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought zafira from Jordan and Carl at Dalestorth motors, very helpful with sorting tax and purchase. Fast and reliable for any issues. Genuine dealer. Fantastic work guys.

    Reply from Dalestorth Motors on 11/10/18

    Dear Mr W, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Happy Driving!! Dalestorth Motor Company


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Simon H on 01 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant couldn't do enough for us went it to detail carl allen top bloke spot on


  • 5

    Honest and very trustworthy trader

    By Darren K on 08 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Placed a deposit on a car which wasn't exactly what i was after but needed a car quick as mine had broke down. The next day i came across another car which fitted my needs perfectly, spoke to Dalestorth motors and they were very understanding of my issue and refunded the deposit without question. I would have no hesitation recommending or dealing with Dalestorth in the future, they were very professional and polite from start to finish even though there was nothing in it for them.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Ben S on 06 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A lovely guy, Jordan met us out of hours to show us the vehicles which was ideal for us as we work office hours. Jordan went into every last detail to the point where the car was better than what he described on the phone! Jordan went through every minor blemish showing us a video of the car. The process was smooth and prompt. I would definitely recommend and wouldn't hesitate in using Jordan to buy or sell my next car. Top service!


‹ Prev Next ›